Catzwolf
Re: Gamers Unite!
  • 2004/3/31 3:54

• Catzwolf

• Home away from home

• Since: 2007/9/30

Ok this girl is to busy whipping people to remember the web url!

gameinatrix.com

Tabasco
  • 2004/3/31 4:42

• Tabasco

• Quite a regular

• Since: 2003/12/26

HughG,

I have checked your site out many times

I am loving this. I am getting a lot of great ideas

Tabby

HughG
  • 2004/3/31 5:42

• HughG

• Not too shy to talk

• Since: 2003/2/21

Quote:

Tabasco wrote:
HughG,
I have checked your site out many times
I am loving this. I am getting a lot of great ideas
Tabby

Cool Beans!

If I can help in any way, just lemme know!
(worse I could say is no! )

TedERux
  • 2004/4/2 0:39

• TedERux

• Just popping in

• Since: 2004/3/18

K I'm Stacker from the Graveyard Shift clan in AOT Tactical Ops. Our site is www.gsclan.org

I am very new to Xoops, like two weeks. Our site sucks, we need help, I really like the RH site, nice job guys. If anyone could help me with our site please drop me a line here or in our forums after you check it out. We need a decent theme but I have no time to learn how to make them yet. We have 3 major problems with XOOPS so far. The first being the theme.

Second, our shoutbox (which has now been shut off due to this) seems to have some sort of cache or something, when we turned it on it typed fine, but then someone replied and it was my username as well, I log out and he types again... still my name! Who knows ? lol

Third, the profile is at the top of the top page, can't get rid of it! We went to admin panel, settings, preferences, general settings, we set the start-up module to EVERYTHING but it didn't change anything?

Anyway nice site guys keep this thread goin! good luck have fun and happy fragging.

Lance_
  • 2004/4/2 2:43

• Lance_

• Home away from home

• Since: 2004/1/12

Hey peeps,