The voting for 2010 "Marcello Brandao XOOPS Innovation Award" has been closed, and the results are in:

Resized Image

1) Simon Roberts (Wishcraft): 33% of votes

2) Ricardo Costa (Trabis: 19% of votes

3) Christophe Capitaine (Burning): 11% of votes

3) Eduardo Cortés (BitC3R0): 11% of votes

Congratulations to the Winners and our big "Thank you" for their contributions!!!!

As well as to all of the other "XOOPS Innovator" winners, and everybody else who contributes to XOOPS.

"Powered by You" is more than just a slogan for us - the XOOPS Project and this community is truly as successful as it is ONLY thanks to your contributions and your support!

Rating 0/5
Rating: 0/5 (0 votes)
Voting is disabled!


Who's Online

83 user(s) are online (4 user(s) are browsing Publisher)

Members: 0

Guests: 83



Goal: $100.00
Due Date: Nov 30
Gross Amount: $0.00
Net Balance: $0.00
Left to go: $100.00
Make donations with PayPal!

Latest GitHub Commits