bprado
Re: Ultimate e-commerce solution, needs integration
  • 2009/3/2 15:05

• bprado

• Not too shy to talk

• Since: 2008/9/9 1

Yeah!! i agree with you that is reasonable that Instant Zero want to charge for additional features, and they make a great module!! i like it, but my problem is that im new in ecommerce i dont have a budget for that, is like my personal project so i prefer to use something that is "cook" for now, maybe if the virtual store get big, then i will pay Instant Zero to adapt to my current XOOPS Portal.

Excuse my bad english

instantzero

When someone is asking us to develop a specific gateway (like the two last gateways we made), it has a cost, it's true.
Generally, we need something like one week to develop it, so it can explain the cost.

We first take care of security, that's the most important.
I saw some gateways developed for OsCommerce and reused in Magento which are not secure.

Soon, but don't ask when, we will develop some new gateways for :
- 2co
- Authorize.net
- MoneyBookers
and Google Checkout (but it needs to modify the module deeply)

They will be available to a very comfortable price (very cheap).

It's just a matter of time.

That's is say, the module by itself is very affordable as it is free don't you think ?

And spending a little money to get some money in return does not seems incongruous to me.

There are many thing to be done in this module and they will be done, we just need some time and sponsors to do it.

Soon, you will get a very interesting surprise with the new version.

deka87
  • 2009/3/2 17:43

• deka87

• Friend of XOOPS

• Since: 2007/10/5

Start from MoneyBookers! Start from MoneyBookers!!!
Mind anchors

Marco
  • 2009/3/2 18:38

• Marco

• Home away from home

• Since: 2004/3/15

Quote:
One more thing is that Oledrion doesn't sell subscriptions

our Adhesions module was made for that purpose.
Do synergy or die.

bprado
  • 2009/3/2 18:58

• bprado

• Not too shy to talk

• Since: 2008/9/9 1