fatman
NoAh: Project helper(s) requested
  • 2005/2/16 4:52

• fatman

• Friend of XOOPS

• Since: 2003/12/13

Hello. I'm looking for someone who wants to work on a module development project. ( current out of date project page)

Despite the lack of updates to the project page. I've been doing a lot of work on the No-Ah module but haven't had enough time to also keep the project site up to date or release updated versions of the module.

For various reasons the latest version of No-Ah can run with or without Xoops, but I believe there is real value using it as a XOOPS module and I'm looking for the help of someone who can help run a support site and help keep the No-Ah releases up to date.

Here is ademo of NoAh 0.9.

script_fu
Re: NoAh: Project helper(s) requested

I would like to help. Im not a coder but can maintain XOOPS site pretty easy.

fatman
  • 2005/3/9 9:12

• fatman

• Friend of XOOPS

Updates to my development demo of NoAh 0.9 show how mozilla's XUL can provide the XOOPS website administrator with lot's of access and control over their database.

Demo : screen grabs below.

Resized Image

Resized Image

JasonMR
  • 2005/3/9 9:30

• JasonMR

• Just can't stay away

• Since: 2004/6/21

Great Work!!!!!!!!!!! ThanX

philou
  • 2005/3/16 19:34

• philou

• Quite a regular

• Since: 2002/5/6 8

Yes, it's a wonderful work. What are you looking for ? how can we help you ?

fatman
  • 2005/3/16 20:04

• fatman

• Friend of XOOPS

Thanks for the comments.

One thing I would like to get help with is setting up a good demo install of NoAh. For this I would need admin access to a NoAh module installed on a XOOPS site that has lots of content and makes use of several core and/or custom modules.

This will allow me to show off some of NoAh's capabilities and give people a better understanding what they can use it for.

beach_defend