1
campbell
Upgrading from v1 RC3 to v2.05 - quick question
  • 2003/11/17 9:42

  • campbell

  • Just popping in

  • Posts: 11

  • Since: 2001/12/20


Just a quick question :-

When upgrading from v1 RC3 to v2.05 should I simply overwrite the existing installation files or should I delete the entire site and then upload v2? If I delete the existing files will the installation detect that it is an upgrade?

thanks

Login

Username:
Password:

Lost Password? Register now!

Who's Online

77 user(s) are online (51 user(s) are browsing Support Forums)


Members: 0


Guests: 77


more...

Donat-O-Meter

Stats
Goal: $100.00
Due Date: Dec 31
Gross Amount: $0.00
Net Balance: $0.00
Left to go: $100.00
Make donations with PayPal!

Latest GitHub Commits