xoops forums

Mamba

Moderator
Posted on: 3/21 11:51
Mamba
Mamba (Show more)
Moderator
Posts: 10962
Since: 2004/4/23
#31

Re: Time for an upgrade/update host no longer supporting older php

heh26, first, don't include your domain in your posts! I have replaced it with "xxxx"

Secondly, did you download and install the modules from the "classic" branches? All of them have to be "classic"
Support XOOPS => DONATE
Use 2.5.10 | Docs | Modules | Bugs

heh26

Just popping in
Posted on: 3/21 15:52
heh26
heh26 (Show more)
Just popping in
Posts: 15
Since: 3/2 15:37
#32

Re: Time for an upgrade/update host no longer supporting older php

/public_html/modules/happy_linux/class/time.php on line 69
Call Stack
# Time Memory Function Location
1 0.0006 268328 {main}( ) .../index.php:0
2 0.0009 306984 include_once( '/home/public_html/modules/weblinks/admin/admin_header_min.php' ) .../index.php:49


All modules are in Clasic version

zyspec

Module Developer
Posted on: 3/21 17:38
zyspec
zyspec (Show more)
Module Developer
Posts: 1077
Since: 2004/9/21
#33

Re: Time for an upgrade/update host no longer supporting older php

@heh 26,

I think you should be able to change ./class/time.php line 69 from:
[$count$time_now$time_elapse$time_lap] = $this->get_lap_time();

to:
list($count$time_now$time_elapse$time_lap) = $this->get_lap_time();

heh26

Just popping in
Posted on: 3/21 19:57
heh26
heh26 (Show more)
Just popping in
Posts: 15
Since: 3/2 15:37
#34

Re: Time for an upgrade/update host no longer supporting older php

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '='

modules/happy_linux/class/time.php on line 127


public function get_microtime()
{
[$usec, $sec] = explode(' ', microtime());
$time = (float)$sec + (float)$usec;

return $time;

Thank you for the reaction, of course, I can change, but it did nothing. I still can't use the module. Regards, Rafał.

zyspec

Module Developer
Posted on: 3/21 20:07
zyspec
zyspec (Show more)
Module Developer
Posts: 1077
Since: 2004/9/21
#35

Re: Time for an upgrade/update host no longer supporting older php

I see... the same problem exists on line 127...

change:


Quote:

heh26 wrote:
Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '='

modules/happy_linux/class/time.php on line 127
[$usec$sec] = explode(' 'microtime());

to:
list($usec$sec) = explode(' 'microtime());


public function get_microtime()
{
[$usec, $sec] = explode(' ', microtime());
$time = (float)$sec + (float)$usec;

return $time;

Thank you for the reaction, of course, I can change, but it did nothing. I still can't use the module. Regards, Rafał.

heh26

Just popping in
Posted on: 3/21 20:22
heh26
heh26 (Show more)
Just popping in
Posts: 15
Since: 3/2 15:37
#36

Re: Time for an upgrade/update host no longer supporting older php

// create a token
[$usec, $sec] = explode(' ', microtime());
$appendix_salt = empty($_SERVER['PATH']) ? XOOPS_DB_NAME : $_SERVER['PATH'];
$token = crypt($salt . $usec . $appendix_salt . $sec, XOOPS_DB_PREFIX);
$this->_latest_token = $token;


modules/happy_linux/include/gtickets.php w linii 132


Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '=' in


How do I change to : list($usec, $sec) = explode(' ', microtime());
The error continues on line 287 ...

[$tmp_table, $tmp_form] = $this->extract_post_recursive(htmlspecialchars($key, ENT_QUOTES), $val);
$table .= $tmp_table;
$form .= $tmp_form;

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '='

modules/happy_linux/include/gtickets.php on line 287

Thank you for the quick reply.

heh26

Just popping in
Posted on: 3/21 20:28
heh26
heh26 (Show more)
Just popping in
Posts: 15
Since: 3/2 15:37
#37

Re: Time for an upgrade/update host no longer supporting older php

I changed the way you showed in many lines by adding: letter and changing the parenthesis. And succeeded, the module works. Thank you very much. Unless there are any problems ...

heh26

Just popping in
Posted on: 3/21 20:35
heh26
heh26 (Show more)
Just popping in
Posts: 15
Since: 3/2 15:37
#38

Re: Time for an upgrade/update host no longer supporting older php

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '='
public_html/modules/weblinks/admin/category_manage.php on line 267

if ($imgurl) {
[
$orig_width, $orig_height, $show_width, $show_height
267--> ] = $this->_get_image_size($imgurl);


An error has already appeared ...
Can anyone help?
I can't add a new category in the module.

heh26

Just popping in
Posted on: 3/21 20:50
heh26
heh26 (Show more)
Just popping in
Posts: 15
Since: 3/2 15:37
#39

Re: Time for an upgrade/update host no longer supporting older php

I changed to PHP 7.4 and for now everything works fine. Thank you once again.

tzvook

Just can't stay away
Posted on: 3/21 21:00
tzvook
tzvook (Show more)
Just can't stay away
Posts: 875
Since: 2003/2/1 2
#40

Re: Time for an upgrade/update host no longer supporting older php

There's also something wrong with the link-ratings ... it always show "1" regardless of the real rate ..
couldn't find what causing it ..