xoops forums

Peekay

XOOPS is my life!
Posted on: 2012/7/26 15:49
Peekay
Peekay (Show more)
XOOPS is my life!
Posts: 2335
Since: 2004/11/20
#31

Re: xForms 1.21 Beta ready for Testing

Hmm.. seems to be a problem with checkboxes?. I'm using 1.21 from Sourceforge. If you create 'Box1' and 'Box2' I get:

[ ] Box2
[ ] Box2

I am using Xoops 2.5.3. but I don't think this is a Xoops version issue, unless form elements are created outside the module and the core has changed. Can anyone confirm multiple checkboxes work properly with 2.5.5?

I loaded up the original Brandycoke Liaise 1.26 and that works fine.




Mamba

Moderator
Posted on: 2012/7/26 20:15
Mamba
Mamba (Show more)
Moderator
Posts: 10760
Since: 2004/4/23
#32

Re: xForms 1.21 Beta ready for Testing

Quote:
Can anyone confirm multiple checkboxes work properly with 2.5.5?

Yes, at least on my XOOPS 2.5.5
Support XOOPS => DONATE
Use 2.5.10 | Docs | Modules | Bugs

DCrussader

Friend of XOOPS
Posted on: 2012/8/6 14:06
DCrussader
DCrussader (Show more)
Friend of XOOPS
Posts: 573
Since: 2005/7/4 7
#33

Re: xForms 1.21 Beta ready for Testing

fr-FR - http://www.uploading.to/vjlkmibztzli
pt-BR - http://www.uploading.to/64a9o4jdlurl

panwac

Just popping in
Posted on: 2013/6/12 20:20
panwac
panwac (Show more)
Just popping in
Posts: 62
Since: 2005/11/12
#34

Re: xForms 1.21 Beta ready for Testing

Quote:

Peekay wrote:
Hmm.. seems to be a problem with checkboxes?. I'm using 1.21 from Sourceforge. If you create 'Box1' and 'Box2' I get:

[ ] Box2
[ ] Box2

I am using Xoops 2.5.3. but I don't think this is a Xoops version issue, unless form elements are created outside the module and the core has changed. Can anyone confirm multiple checkboxes work properly with 2.5.5?

I loaded up the original Brandycoke Liaise 1.26 and that works fine.

I've got the same problem! In Liaise 1,27 this option works properly.

xforms 1,21
xoops 2.5.6 and 2.5.4

Mamba

Moderator
Posted on: 2013/6/13 22:11
Mamba
Mamba (Show more)
Moderator
Posts: 10760
Since: 2004/4/23
#35

Re: xForms 1.21 Beta ready for Testing

I cannot replicate it.

Can you provide exact steps what you do, and then show a screen shot of what is wrong?
Support XOOPS => DONATE
Use 2.5.10 | Docs | Modules | Bugs