xoops forums

custume

Just popping in
Posted on: 2008/3/29 17:48
custume
custume (Show more)
Just popping in
Posts: 2
Since: 2008/3/29
#1

Xoops patch for php 6.0

In ingles

Were is one patch made by me for XOOPS for suport of php 6.0

do not need to edit just copy the files ( istall am include )

link
http://custume.no-ip.org/box/web_server/codigos(html,asp,aspx,php)/xoops-2.0.18/
download
xoops_patch_for_php6.0.rar

Em portugues

está aqui um patch feito por mim que tem 2 ficheiros é só copiarem e o XOOPS fica logo a funcionar em php 6.0

link :
http://custume.no-ip.org/box/web_server/codigos(html,asp,aspx,php)/xoops-2.0.18/
Download
xoops_patch_for_php6.0.rar

para ( for ) XOOPS 2.0.18

best regards for all
cumprimentos a todos

Custume [ WebMaster ]
Custume Server

phppp

XOOPS Contributor
Posted on: 2008/3/31 1:28
phppp
phppp (Show more)
XOOPS Contributor
Posts: 2857
Since: 2004/1/25
#2

Re: Xoops patch for php 6.0

Hi Custume,

I have no access to no-ip.org from inside of China.
Can you please provide a mirror for download?

Thanks

domecc

Just popping in
Posted on: 2008/3/31 1:45
domecc
domecc (Show more)
Just popping in
Posts: 71
Since: 2005/10/30
#3

Re: Xoops patch for php 6.0

Zopopo - The Best Proxy
http://zopopo.com/
XoopsChina Webmaster

irmtfan

Module Developer
Posted on: 2008/3/31 8:37
irmtfan
irmtfan (Show more)
Module Developer
Posts: 3419
Since: 2003/12/7
#4

Re: Xoops patch for php 6.0

i submit it in the XOOPS core patch
https://sourceforge.net/tracker/index. ... roup_id=41586&atid=430842

sabaM

Just popping in
Posted on: 2008/3/31 16:31
sabaM
sabaM (Show more)
Just popping in
Posts: 58
Since: 2007/11/4
#5

Re: Xoops patch for php 6.0

Quote:

custume wrote:
In ingles

Were is one patch made by me for XOOPS for suport of php 6.0

do not need to edit just copy the files ( istall am include )

link
http://custume.no-ip.org/box/web_server/codigos(html,asp,aspx,php)/xoops-2.0.18/
download
xoops_patch_for_php6.0.rar


Thank you for patch, now yogurt beta 3.0 with php.5.2 is in work. Where with http/install/class/textsanitizer.php file needs to copy?
I have now problem with cbb3.08 , apparently it not work with php.5.2?
Prevod xoops core i modula na bosanski
Posjetite još i ostale moje webstranice : | http://g-orahovica.com | http://beha-raja.net

Anonymous

Posted on: 2008/3/31 16:37
Anonymous
Anonymous (Show more)
Posts: 0
Since:
#6

Re: Xoops patch for php 6.0

Quote:
sabaM wrote:

I have now problem with cbb3.08 , apparently it not work with php.5.2?


I have CBB 3.08 working perfectly with Frameworks 1.22 and xoopseditors 1.21 on php 5.2.5

What is the problem that you are experiencing?

sabaM

Just popping in
Posted on: 2008/3/31 17:22
sabaM
sabaM (Show more)
Just popping in
Posts: 58
Since: 2007/11/4
#7

Re: Xoops patch for php 6.0

I have also Frameworks 1.22 and xoopseditors 1.21 and for server update on the php5.2 is for all post blank page.Im Administration from newbb kategorie and forums if i want edit is blank page . I have not notions what is problem
Prevod xoops core i modula na bosanski
Posjetite još i ostale moje webstranice : | http://g-orahovica.com | http://beha-raja.net

Anonymous

Posted on: 2008/3/31 18:24
Anonymous
Anonymous (Show more)
Posts: 0
Since:
#8

Re: Xoops patch for php 6.0

Can you go into Administration Menu>System>Preferences>General Settings and set "Debug Mode" to "Enable" (inline or popup, you chose).

Report back any errors.

Also, try using the default theme and see if you get the same problem.

Edit:
On my test site (php5.2.5, cbb 3.08, Frameworks 1.22, xoopseditors 1.21) I've just successfully made a new category, put a new Forum in it and posted a test message in the new Forum. You problem isn't down to CBB.

sabaM

Just popping in
Posted on: 2008/3/31 19:37
sabaM
sabaM (Show more)
Just popping in
Posts: 58
Since: 2007/11/4
#9

Re: Xoops patch for php 6.0

In Administration debug no display errors , but on index page theres 4 errors:

-Notice: Undefined index: name in file /kernel/module.php line 153
-Warning: Missing argument 3 for XoopsTree::XoopsTree(), called in /modules/flashgames/blocks/flashgames_random.php on line 14 and defined in file /class/xoopstree.php line 43
-Warning: Class 'XoopsTree' is deprecated, check 'XoopsObjectTree' in tree.php in file /class/xoopstree.php line 45
-Notice: Undefined variable: pid_name in file /class/xoopstree.php line 49

With standard templates are also at the all posts
blank pages in forums
Prevod xoops core i modula na bosanski
Posjetite još i ostale moje webstranice : | http://g-orahovica.com | http://beha-raja.net

Anonymous

Posted on: 2008/3/31 19:43
Anonymous
Anonymous (Show more)
Posts: 0
Since:
#10

Re: Xoops patch for php 6.0

Do you have a "flashgames" module installed and one of its blocks set to display on the Forums pages? Looks like some kind of "Random Games" block (sorry, I don't know the flashgames module).

If so, what happens if you turn the block off in Blocks Admin?