xoops forums

MangoMan

Just popping in
Posted on: 2002/1/2 13:57
MangoMan
MangoMan (Show more)
Just popping in
Posts: 10
Since: 2001/12/22
#11

Re: Stats

I'm using apache on a Cobalt Raq server

w4z004

XOOPS Advisor
Posted on: 2002/1/2 14:22
w4z004
w4z004 (Show more)
XOOPS Advisor
Posts: 340
Since: 2001/12/13
#12

test this

Go into Stats and delete all data (Stats Administration), (Check everything) a fresh start and it be work.

Kiwi-NZ

Just popping in
Posted on: 2002/1/2 18:00
Kiwi-NZ
Kiwi-NZ (Show more)
Just popping in
Posts: 11
Since: 2001/12/26
#13

Re: test this

done that and even reformated hard drive so that it was a fresh start. but still the same

w4z004

XOOPS Advisor
Posted on: 2002/1/2 21:17
w4z004
w4z004 (Show more)
XOOPS Advisor
Posts: 340
Since: 2001/12/13
#14

Re: test this

please be patient i send your problem to FoxServ Team and Foxserv examine this!!

Kiwi-NZ

Just popping in
Posted on: 2002/1/2 21:21
Kiwi-NZ
Kiwi-NZ (Show more)
Just popping in
Posts: 11
Since: 2001/12/26
#15

Re: test this

That will be great
Thank you

Kiwi-NZ

Just popping in
Posted on: 2002/1/3 12:50
Kiwi-NZ
Kiwi-NZ (Show more)
Just popping in
Posts: 11
Since: 2001/12/26
#16

Re: test this

I deleted everything again, reformated drive , reinstalled evertthing , but did not use foxserv.
Downloaded apache , php , MySQL , installed them and guess what it works. Must be something to do with foxserv.
Thanks for all the help. now go have a

aitor

Not too shy to talk
Posted on: 2002/1/3 19:32
aitor
aitor (Show more)
Not too shy to talk
Posts: 148
Since: 2002/1/2 2
#17

Re: test this

I Have this problem also in my domain server but not in my normal computer.

I find how to see the statistic and they are well recorded in my domain server. But it has a security hole and I am going to say to xooops members first.

But your informatión is well recorded.

aitor

Not too shy to talk
Posted on: 2002/1/3 20:50
aitor
aitor (Show more)
Not too shy to talk
Posts: 148
Since: 2002/1/2 2
#18

Re: test this

I have been in an error it wasn´t a security hole as said me onokaze.

If you put a link to http://www.yoursite/modules/visitors2/ then you could see your statistics.

And to make it no visible for out people put change their permisions in group permisions.

MangoMan

Just popping in
Posted on: 2002/1/4 14:28
MangoMan
MangoMan (Show more)
Just popping in
Posts: 10
Since: 2001/12/22
#19

Re: test this

I just noticed the images do not display on my site.
I am running on a Cobalt Raq server which runs Apache, Php 4.0.3pl1 and Mysql.

I cannot edit any config file since i do not own the server. Anyone any ideas?

http://www.kitsuneaye.co.uk/modules/visitors2/

<small>[ Edited by MangoMan on 2002/1/4 6:29:52 ]</small>

Kiwi-NZ

Just popping in
Posted on: 2002/1/4 14:36
Kiwi-NZ
Kiwi-NZ (Show more)
Just popping in
Posts: 11
Since: 2001/12/26
#20

Re: test this

I found that on my win xp I did not have the php_gd.dll file. If you need this I can Send it to you.