XOOPS: Ricardo Costa (Trabis) wins "2008/2009 XOOPSer of the Year" Award

Posted by: MambaOn 2010/3/22 6:00:00 8132 reads
The voting for "XOOPSer of the Year" has been closed, and the results are in:

Resized Image

1) Ricardo Costa (Trabis): 31% of votes

2) Mowaffak Ali (Mowaffak): 16% of votes

3) Christophe Boceno (kris_fr): 10% of votes

3) Gerard Vanderveken (Ghia): 10% of votes

Congratulations to the Winners and our big "Thank you" for their contributions!!!!

As well as to all of the other "XOOPSer of the Month" winners, and everybody else who contributes to XOOPS.

"Powered by You" is more than just a slogan for us - the XOOPS Project and this community is truly as successful as it is ONLY thanks to your contributions and your support!