xoops forums

Zap_English

Quite a regular
Posted on: 1/16 17:55
Zap_English
Zap_English (Show more)
Quite a regular
Posts: 364
Since: 2016/5/24
#11

Re: TDMMoney can someone fix this

fresh install with sample data
webmaster has full permissions

Mamba

Moderator
Posted on: 1/16 18:28
Mamba
Mamba (Show more)
Moderator
Posts: 10676
Since: 2004/4/23
#12

Re: TDMMoney can someone fix this

I don't know if it will help, but try to update to the latest version of XOOPS from GitHub:
https://github.com/XOOPS/XoopsCore25
Support XOOPS => DONATE
Use 2.5.9 | Docs | Modules | Bugs

Zap_English

Quite a regular
Posted on: 1/16 18:51
Zap_English
Zap_English (Show more)
Quite a regular
Posts: 364
Since: 2016/5/24
#13

Re: TDMMoney can someone fix this

this is installed on


XOOPS Version XOOPS 2.5.9-Beta2
PHP Version 7.0.32
mySQL Version 5.5.60-MariaDB

Mamba

Moderator
Posted on: 1/17 15:11
Mamba
Mamba (Show more)
Moderator
Posts: 10676
Since: 2004/4/23
#14

Re: TDMMoney can someone fix this

There have been many changes since the XOOPS 2.5.9-Beta2

Go to: https://github.com/XOOPS/XoopsCore25
and click on the green "Download" button, and download it, then install it on a new site and test it again.
Support XOOPS => DONATE
Use 2.5.9 | Docs | Modules | Bugs

Zap_English

Quite a regular
Posted on: 1/17 15:22
Zap_English
Zap_English (Show more)
Quite a regular
Posts: 364
Since: 2016/5/24
#15

Re: TDMMoney can someone fix this

FOrget it.
I'm not wasting time rebuilding my entire site because of a core upgrade

Mamba

Moderator
Posted on: 1/17 18:42
Mamba
Mamba (Show more)
Moderator
Posts: 10676
Since: 2004/4/23
#16

Re: TDMMoney can someone fix this

You don't have to. What I suggested is to install it as a test site, and then test TdmMoney there.
Because we can't replicate your error here.
Support XOOPS => DONATE
Use 2.5.9 | Docs | Modules | Bugs