Lizardman
2.2.2 Installed Success But whats up witht he Includes Folder
  • 2005/9/15 19:04

• Lizardman

• Just popping in

• Since: 2004/11/18

I have been installing XOOPS for a couple of years now. I installed the 2.2.1 and upgraded it successfully but this is a new one for me. After a successfull install and coonnection to the database the install script walks me throught he whole setup and it great but once you go visit the site all you get is this.

http://www.highmountainsales.com

Warning [PHP]: main(header.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in file user.php line 42
Warning [PHP]: main(header.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in file user.php line 42
Warning [PHP]: main(): Failed opening 'header.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/lib/php') in file user.php line 42
Warning [PHP]: main(footer.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in file user.php line 58
Warning [PHP]: main(footer.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in file user.php line 58
Warning [PHP]: main(): Failed opening 'footer.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/lib/php') in file user.php line 58

I noticed that these files are not in the includes folder did someone for get these? DO I have to Add them to this folder? Plus this path is not even here "(include_path='.:/usr/local/lib/php')" Any advise or quick step or point me in the right direction would be nice. http://www.newhomecomputers.net and http://www.firecrackerclub.com work fine?????

Now it is showning
Fatal error: main(): Failed opening required 'header.php' (include_path='.:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/content/j/k/m/jkm2nd/html/index.php on line 43
Warning [PHP]: main(header.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in file index.php line 43
Warning [PHP]: main(header.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in file index.php line 43

Lizardman
Re: 2.2.2 Installed Success But whats up witht he Includes Folder