Stitch19
Re: Line 34 problem, imediately HELP needed ????????????
  • 2005/2/26 16:40

• Stitch19

• Just popping in

• Since: 2004/12/18

yes what to fix ehat to write what to delete ???, i am a newbie...

McJagger
  • 2005/2/26 16:42

• McJagger

• Just popping in

• Since: 2004/12/11

OK, first klick on "xoops_groups_users_link", then a new page opens, there you klick on "browse"

this should look like this:

linkid   groupid   uid
   1        1       1
   2        2       1
(the rest doesn't matter)

if it does not look like that, please post here what it looks like so we can fix it. Don't do anything by yourself if you're not sure what you're doing!

If all this looks ok, the klick on "xoops_group_permission", make a screenshot (press "print" on your keyboard, open your favorite image manipulation program (photoshop or something), press CTRL+N to make a new image, hit OK, then press CTRL+V to paste the image into), and post it here so we can take a closer look at it.

Kurous
  • 2005/2/27 4:28

• Kurous

• Just popping in

• Since: 2005/2/27

I don't know if you've already fixed this. But I had the same problem, my database server had actually just gone down, and everything was fine once it went back up, just wish I had gotten the email from my host a litle sooner!

Hope this helps

Stitch19
  • 2005/2/27 5:38

• Stitch19

• Just popping in

Quote:

Kurous wrote:
I don't know if you've already fixed this. But I had the same problem, my database server had actually just gone down, and everything was fine once it went back up, just wish I had gotten the email from my host a litle sooner!

Hope this helps

no not yet, but you want to say that it fixed alone and you did not do anything ???

Stitch19
  • 2005/2/27 5:48

• Stitch19

• Just popping in

Quote:

McJagger wrote:
OK, first klick on "xoops_groups_users_link", then a new page opens, there you klick on "browse"

linkid   groupid   uid
   1        1       1
   2        2       1