Gerard Vanderveken (Ghia) wins "2010 XOOPSer of the Year" Award

Date 2011/2/21 7:00:00 | Topic: XOOPS

The voting for "2010 XOOPSer of the Year" has been closed, and the results are in:

Original Image

1) Gerard Vanderveken (Ghia): 32% of votes

2) Christophe Capitaine (Burning) : 24% of votes

3) Dirk Herrmann (dhsoft): 11% of votes

3) Hossien Azizabadi (Voltan): 11% of votes

Congratulations to the Winners and our big "Thank you" for their contributions!!!!

As well as to all of the other "XOOPSer of the Month" winners, and everybody else who contributes to XOOPS.

"Powered by You" is more than just a slogan for us - the XOOPS Project and this community is truly as successful as it is ONLY thanks to your contributions and your support!

This article comes from XOOPS Web Application System

The URL for this story is: