Posted on: 2007/7/22 13:30
It is a little unclear to me aswell.
I add some settings about when I want to send my site notifacations
What do you mean by that? Are you talkin about the notification block - like for example in a module, at the bottom of the page there are options of notifying the user [who is browsing that module] to be notified when a new post\new article\new stuff is added to that module.
What do you mean you say:
I want to send my site notifacations
and what do you mean byQuote:
( all ok ) but 1 or 2 days next, the settings are lost automatically.
What settings are lost?
What is your website and does it happen to all the users or just happens with you - the admin?