131
timgno
Re: XOOPS 2.6.0 Alpha 1 Testing
  • 2013/1/13 16:27

  • timgno

  • Module Developer

  • Posts: 1504

  • Since: 2007/6/21


@sabahan
I think this should be changed all the source code, to be replaced with a jquery popup.

Another bug with some modules such as profile

Resized Image

132
timgno
Re: XOOPS 2.6.0 Alpha 1 Testing
  • 2013/1/13 16:37

  • timgno

  • Module Developer

  • Posts: 1504

  • Since: 2007/6/21


the popup is blank page

Resized Image

133
timgno
Re: XOOPS 2.6.0 Alpha 1 Testing
  • 2013/1/13 17:02

  • timgno

  • Module Developer

  • Posts: 1504

  • Since: 2007/6/21


usually in html5 using the tag header in this way

<{includeq file="$theme_tpl/theme_head.html"}>
</
head>
<
body id="<{$xoops_dirname}>" class="<{$xoops_langcode}>">
'--> <header> <--'
<div class="navbar navbar-fixed-top">
    <
div class="navbar-inner">
        <
div class="container">
            <
class="brand" href="<{xoAppUrl }>" title="<{$xoops_sitename}>">
                <
img src="<{xoImgUrl img/logo.png}>" alt="<{$xoops_sitename}>" />
            </
a>
            <!-- 
Navigation bar menu -->
            <{
includeq file="$theme_tpl/theme_menu.html"}>
            <!-- 
User menu -->
            <{
includeq file="$theme_tpl/theme_user.html"}>
            <!-- 
Language menu -->
            <{
includeq file="$theme_tpl/theme_language.html"}>
        </
div>
    </
div>
</
div>
'--> </header> <--'
<div class="xo-hero">


will be included in theme.html?

134
trabis
Re: XOOPS 2.6.0 Alpha 1 Testing
  • 2013/1/13 18:04

  • trabis

  • Core Developer

  • Posts: 2269

  • Since: 2006/9/1 1


Quote:

timgno wrote:
Another bug with some modules such as profile


Very interesting! The model uses getVar to populate the object. During the getVar the module.textsanitizer functions/extensions are executed. If this functions require a db query, they will overwrite the current model handler. This behavior is a problem if we want to add new modules to provide sanitizing/replacing, like for example, the smilies module.

This should now be fixed in svn, please test.

135
trabis
Re: XOOPS 2.6.0 Alpha 1 Testing
  • 2013/1/13 18:08

  • trabis

  • Core Developer

  • Posts: 2269

  • Since: 2006/9/1 1


Quote:

timgno wrote:
the popup is blank page


Could not reproduce it. Please check misc.php is up to date.

136
sabahan
Re: XOOPS 2.6.0 Alpha 1 Testing
  • 2013/1/14 5:32

  • sabahan

  • Quite a regular

  • Posts: 317

  • Since: 2006/3/4 5


a. Site Info Block (System module)

since now misc.php using template
Recommended Us windows Popup width and length is now too small

b. Themes Blocks
Missing screenshot for default theme if we enable screenshot display

Login

Username:
Password:

Lost Password? Register now!

Who's Online

46 user(s) are online (23 user(s) are browsing Support Forums)


Members: 0


Guests: 46


more...

Donat-O-Meter

Stats
Goal: $100.00
Due Date: May 31
Gross Amount: $0.00
Net Balance: $0.00
Left to go: $100.00
Make donations with PayPal!

Latest GitHub Commits