wfchannel

Who made XOOPS?

Developers
Kazumi Ono (onokazu) webmaster@myweb.ne.jp http://www.myweb.ne.jp/ http://www.xoops.org/ http://jp.xoops.org/
Goghs Cheng (goghs) goghs@cyberhut.org http://www.eqiao.com/ http://www.bizbeez.com/

Contributors
w4z004 w4z004@hotmail.com http://www.esxoops.com/
Raul Recio (Unfor) hook@ya.com - xoopspartners module and numerous fixes/hacks.
Jan Inge Pettersen (Xend) jan@xendtech.com http://www.xendtech.com/ - Graphics, themes
Eric Caldwell (Boobtoob) ecxstar@hotmail.com http://www.boardjive.com/
Tobias Liegl (Chapi) info@chapi.de http://www.chapi.de - Graphics, moderator
Herko Coomans (Herko) - me@herkocoomans.net http://www.herkocoomans.net/ - News module expiry date hack
Haruki haruki@harux.net http://harux.net - Installer hack
Jochen Bünnagel (Bunny) - xoops at buennagel dot com http://www.buennagel.com - OOD, API documentation
R. Michael van Dam (mvandam) - http://thebigone.caltech.edu/~mvandam/xoops2 - notification system
wanderer webmaster@wanderer.com.tw http://tw.xoops.org/ - Themes
Mihelle Alexandria (malexandria)webmaster@eclipsemagazine.com http://eclipsemagazine.com/ - Documentation
kenny (xtremDj) xtrem.dj@clubxtrem.net http://www.clubxtrem.net - Moderator
Tim (destrux) - destrux_tim@yahoo.com - Moderator
john lyons (swissLyons) - lyonousa@netscape.net - banners work

3rd Party Code
phpMailer by Brent R. Matzelle (Full featured email transfer class for PHP) - http://phpmailer.sourceforge.net/
smarty (Template engine) - http://smarty.php.net

Beta Testers
A.Chiributa
Martin Zikmund (ZPC) - admin@zpc.cz
albnn - albnn@netcourrier.com
jeffrey (IIS Resources) - jeffrey@tindillier.com
Tuff - tuff@brandycoke.com
catwolf - catzwolf@soundsstudio.co.uk
Daniel Branco (danielblues) - danielblues@yahoo.com
felix9x - felix@students.poly.edu
Rene Brieskorn (Briese) - webmaster@myxoops.org
Alain - frxoops@frxoops.org
haruki - haruki@harux.net
Tobias Liegl (Chapi) - info@chapi.de
Herko Coomans (Herko) - me@herkocoomans.net
Marco Ragogna (blueangel) - m.ragogna@xoopsit.net
xoops.pl - mirc@mirc.pl
Olivier blazy (Olivier) - olivier.blazy@wanadoo.fr
Regen_r8 - regen_r8@yahoo.com
Aitor Uskola (aitor) - uskola@uskola.com
Jan - webmaster@jan304.org
Destrux - xoops@destrux.com
Lykoszine - xoops@lykoszine.co.uk
xtremDj - xtrem.dj@clubxtrem.net

Translation
Arabic
Chinese (Simplified) - Kanaka Leng - webmaster@hiweed.com - www.hiweed.com
Chinese (Traditional)
Czech
Dutch - Jan304, Shine
French
German
Hungarian
Italian - Marco Ragogna - m.ragogna@xoopsit.net - www.xoopsit.net
Japanese (EUC)
Korean
Norwegian
Polish
Portugese (Portugal) - Daniel Branco (xoops.homeip.net) (danielblues.homeip.net)
Portuguese (Brazil) - Mikhail Miguel - mikhail@underpop.com
Romanian - Catana Doru - www.xoopsromania.com
Russian - Valery A. Karpushin - conquer@bk.ru
Spanish - Sergio G. Kohl - w4z004@esxoops.com - http:www.esxoops.com
Swedish
Vietnamese - Narga - webmaster@narga.ws - http:www.narga.ws
Social Bookmarking Sites
Bookmark to Blinklist Bookmark to Delicious Bookmark to Digg Bookmark to Fark Bookmark to Furl Bookmark to Newsvine Bookmark to Reddit Bookmark to Simpy Bookmark to Spurl Bookmark to Yahoomyweb Bookmark to Facebook