Fork me on GitHub

Search

Donat-O-Meter

Make donations with PayPal!
Stats
Goal: $100.00
Due Date: Oct 31
Gross Amount: $10.00
Net Balance: $9.41
Left to go: $90.59

Donations
Dante7237  ($10)Oct-30

Learn XOOPS Core

Local Support

Advertisement

XOOPS Code hosted on SourceForge

Cumulus Tag Cloud

- 2 2.5 2.6 3.0 4 6 2013 Abuse adslight Android AntiHarvesting AntiMalUser AntiSpam API Apple Battlefield billige Blocks Bootstrap Captcha cell cent chronolabs CHUNG Clicks content CĂN demo docek download Dresses evden eve facebook Fat Food for free Gateway Google Guide herre Home Honeypot html5 Human HỘ IP iPhone jQuery Legal List log Loss mobile module modules Monster new newbb news NHÀ online PARK phone PHP Prevention profile project Protector publisher RESIDENCE responsive review Rights rmcommon security Sentry site Smartphone Smarty Smoking Solution Spam Studio tag tags tdmcreate template The Theme themes web weight Wishcraft xoops Xortify

New Users

Registering user

# 137872

ode64de

Welcome to XOOPS!




Bottom   Previous Topic   Next Topic  |  Register To Post



#1 Posted on: 1/13 14:15 Bug in xoops_getModuleOption()
I found an error in the function xoops_getModuleOption().
The module MYMODULE1 configuration is IMGDIR.
The module MYMODULE2 configuration is IMGDIR.
The names of the modules are the same configurations.
If both call functions
$conf1 = xoops_getModuleOption( 'IMGDIR', 'MYMODULE1' );
$conf2 = xoops_getModuleOption( 'IMGDIR', 'MYMODULE2' );
then the last call will return the configuration of the first module
I corrected this error. The code below:
function xoops_getModuleOption($option$dirname '')
{
    static 
$modOptions = array();
    if (
is_array($modOptions) && isset($modOptions[$dirname][$option])) {
        return 
$modOptions[$dirname][$option];
    }

    
$ret false;
    
$module_handler =& xoops_gethandler('module');
    
$module =& $module_handler->getByDirname($dirname);
    
$config_handler =& xoops_gethandler('config');
    if (
is_object($module)) {
        
$moduleConfig =& $config_handler->getConfigsByCat(0$module->getVar('mid'));
        if (isset(
$moduleConfig[$option])) {
            
$ret $moduleConfig[$option];
        }
    }
    
$modOptions[$dirname][$option] = $ret;
    return 
$ret;
}


Top

andrey3761
Joined:
2008/8/21 11:28
From Transnistrian
Group:
Registered Users
Posts: 223
(Show More) (Show Less)


#2 Posted on: 1/13 15:12 Re: Bug in xoops_getModuleOption()
Thanks, Andrey. That's great!
Could you please submit it to SourceForge Bug Tracker, with the link to this thread?
Thanks!

Top


Please support XOOPS & DONATE
Use 2.5.7 | Debugging | Requests | Bugs
Mamba
Joined:
2004/4/23 13:58
From Ohio, USA
Group:
Webmaster
Registered Users
Designer Group
Posts: 8104
(Show More) (Show Less)


#3 Posted on: 1/14 12:23 Re: Bug in xoops_getModuleOption()
Hi Mamba!
I submit an bug report.
https://sourceforge.net/p/xoops/bugs/1291/

Top

andrey3761
Joined:
2008/8/21 11:28
From Transnistrian
Group:
Registered Users
Posts: 223
(Show More) (Show Less)







You can view topic.
You cannot start a new topic.
You cannot reply to posts.
You cannot edit your posts.
You cannot delete your posts.
You cannot add new polls.
You cannot vote in polls.
You cannot attach files to posts.
You cannot post without approval.
You cannot use topic type.
You cannot use HTML syntax.
You cannot use signature.
You cannot create pdf.
You cannot get print page.

[Advanced Search]