Fork me on GitHub

Search

Donat-O-Meter

Make donations with PayPal!
Stats
Goal: $100.00
Due Date: Oct 31
Gross Amount: $0.00
Net Balance: $0.00
Left to go: $100.00

Learn XOOPS Core

Local Support

Advertisement

XOOPS Code hosted on SourceForge

Cumulus Tag Cloud

- 2 2.5 2.6 4 6 adslight Android AntiHarvesting AntiMalUser AntiSpam API Apple Battlefield billige Blocks Bootstrap Captcha cell cent chronolabs CHUNG Clicks content CĂN demo docek download Dresses evden eve facebook Fat floor for free Gateway Google Guide herre Honeypot HP html5 Human HỘ IP iPhone jQuery Language List log Loss module modules Monster new newbb news NHÀ online PARK Payment phone PHP Prevention profile project Protector publisher RESIDENCE responsive review Rights rmcommon Room security Sentry site Smartphone Smarty Smoking Spam stem Studio support tag tdmcreate template The Theme themes User userlog weight xoops Xortify XPayment ZendFramework

New Users

Registering user

# 137804

DigitalEdito

Welcome to XOOPS!




Bottom   Previous Topic   Next Topic  Register To Post



#1 Posted on: 1/13 14:15 Bug in xoops_getModuleOption()
I found an error in the function xoops_getModuleOption().
The module MYMODULE1 configuration is IMGDIR.
The module MYMODULE2 configuration is IMGDIR.
The names of the modules are the same configurations.
If both call functions
$conf1 = xoops_getModuleOption( 'IMGDIR', 'MYMODULE1' );
$conf2 = xoops_getModuleOption( 'IMGDIR', 'MYMODULE2' );
then the last call will return the configuration of the first module
I corrected this error. The code below:
function xoops_getModuleOption($option$dirname '')
{
    static 
$modOptions = array();
    if (
is_array($modOptions) && isset($modOptions[$dirname][$option])) {
        return 
$modOptions[$dirname][$option];
    }

    
$ret false;
    
$module_handler =& xoops_gethandler('module');
    
$module =& $module_handler->getByDirname($dirname);
    
$config_handler =& xoops_gethandler('config');
    if (
is_object($module)) {
        
$moduleConfig =& $config_handler->getConfigsByCat(0$module->getVar('mid'));
        if (isset(
$moduleConfig[$option])) {
            
$ret $moduleConfig[$option];
        }
    }
    
$modOptions[$dirname][$option] = $ret;
    return 
$ret;
}


Top

andrey3761
XOOPS Translator
XOOPS Translator
Joined:
2008/8/21 11:28
From Transnistrian
Group:
Registered Users
Posts: 223
(Show More) (Show Less)


#2 Posted on: 1/13 15:12 Re: Bug in xoops_getModuleOption()
Thanks, Andrey. That's great!
Could you please submit it to SourceForge Bug Tracker, with the link to this thread?
Thanks!

Top


Please support XOOPS & DONATE
Use 2.5.7 | Debugging | Requests | Bugs
Mamba
Moderator
Moderator
Joined:
2004/4/23 13:58
From Ohio, USA
Group:
Webmaster
Registered Users
Designer Group
Posts: 8065
(Show More) (Show Less)


#3 Posted on: 1/14 12:23 Re: Bug in xoops_getModuleOption()
Hi Mamba!
I submit an bug report.
https://sourceforge.net/p/xoops/bugs/1291/

Top

andrey3761
XOOPS Translator
XOOPS Translator
Joined:
2008/8/21 11:28
From Transnistrian
Group:
Registered Users
Posts: 223
(Show More) (Show Less)







You can view topic.
You cannot start a new topic.
You cannot reply to posts.
You cannot edit your posts.
You cannot delete your posts.
You cannot add new polls.
You cannot vote in polls.
You cannot attach files to posts.
You cannot post without approval.
You cannot use topic type.
You cannot use HTML syntax.
You cannot use signature.

[Advanced Search]