The voting for 2008/2009 "Marcello Brandao XOOPS Innovation Award" has been closed, and the results are in:
  1) The XOOPS 2.5.0 Development Team: 32% of votes Nicolas Andricq (ForMusS), Cointin Maxime (kraven30), and Grégory Mage (Mage) 2) Herve Thouzard (Hervet): Oledrion: 13% of votes 3) Ricardo Costa (Trabis): MyTabs, MyComments: 9% of votes 3) Laurent JEN (DuGris): XOOPS Installer: 9% of votes Congratulations to the Winners and our big "Thank you" for their contributions!!!! As well as to all of the other "XOOPS Innovator" winners, and everybody else who contributes to XOOPS. "Powered by You" is more than just a slogan for us - the XOOPS Project and this community is truly as successful as it is ONLY thanks to your contributions and your support!

Rating 0/5
Rating: 0/5 (0 votes)
Votes are disable!
Print article



Lost Password? Register now!

Who's Online

77 user(s) are online (5 user(s) are browsing Publisher)

Members: 1

Guests: 76




Goal: $100.00
Due Date: May 31
Gross Amount: $0.00
Net Balance: $0.00
Left to go: $100.00
Make donations with PayPal!

Latest GitHub Commits