jiggles
Probelems with Formulaire module
  • 2004/6/24 15:32

• jiggles

• Just popping in

• Since: 2004/6/4 1

Sorry if this is a stupid question...but I am an absolute beginner with Xoops. The problem is that I can't seem to see the form that I created. It shows up as a blank form with a submit button. But nothing else. I've searched this forum for answers and have seen people with similiar problems. Does anyone know how to fix this problem.

Thanks in advance.

philou
Re: Probelems with Formulaire module
  • 2004/6/28 6:27

• philou

• Quite a regular

• Since: 2002/5/6 8

please read the readme.txt file in the module

czrsiNk
  • 2004/7/7 14:52

• czrsiNk

• Just popping in

• Since: 2004/3/5 1

I'm still having problems with Formulaire and cannot figure out how to fix them.

I read the readme file, and I think I've done what it asked, however, the English isn't well translated and I must have done something wrong as I can't access the form as either a Webmaster, Registered or Anonymous user when I click the form link from the navigation meu.

I can edit the form I've created without any problems.

However I am still getting the blank box and the 'submit' button issue (despite changing all the module access rights to allow forms to be shown).

If anyone can offer some help, I would be extremely grateful.

Thanks.

DonXoop

edit-> oops, replied to the wrong message. Personally I've found that liaise to work better for my needs.

philou
  • 2004/7/10 7:29

• philou

• Quite a regular

• Since: 2002/5/6 8

have you fill the rights for your form ?

If the english is not very good.... I'm french :( so can you give me a better translation ?

Chappy
  • 2004/9/17 7:08

• Chappy

• Friend of XOOPS

• Since: 2002/12/14