larry
What's the BIG SECRET?
  • 2004/4/4 7:40

• larry

• Just popping in

• Since: 2004/4/2 7

Hello everyone,
A couple of days ago I posted a question asking about Xoopsforge documentation. As of yet, I have not recieved any response and I am curious. What's the BIG SECRET with Xoopsforge documentation? Is there an ugly secret, that as a newbie here, I am unaware of or is that others simply do not know the answer? If it is the first case, please ANYONE, forget the community code of silence crap that surrounds SO MANY communities when a newbie asks a SIMPLE question and enlighten me. Documentation is pretty standard stuff for a well developed system like Xoops, particularly when a company like Novell uses the platform to create the module I am seeking info on making it compatible with Xoops2 and then re-releases back to the XOOPS community. If it is the second case, then WE have a problem. Please ANYONE, let me know that I am not alone with this question and we can at least go from there. Problems do not simply go away if we play dumb and ignore them.

Thanks,
Larry

carnuke
Re: What's the BIG SECRET?
  • 2004/4/4 8:27

• carnuke

• Home away from home

• Since: 2003/11/5

Hello Larry and welcome to XOOPS forums