jezzamaster
admin.php page displays nothing

Can anyone help me!!!! I've been tinkering with XOOPS on my local machine with apache and mysql, then i got some web hosting and uploaded the files, and make a .sql with phpmyadmin and uploaded all the database data. Now admin.php displays a blank page, with 'Done' in the corner of IE. So it loaded and it exists but what THE HELL IS WRONG!!!!

Please help me i'm a newbie...lol
"When life hands you a lemon, throw it at someone!"- John Rzeznik, Goo Goo Dolls

jezzamaster
Re: admin.php page displays nothing

Below are the debug errors i get for admin.php!

Notice [PHP]: Only variables should be assigned by reference in file kernel/profile.php line 93
Notice [PHP]: Only variables should be assigned by reference in file kernel/user.php line 610
Notice [PHP]: Only variables should be assigned by reference in file include/common.php line 209
Notice [PHP]: Only variables should be assigned by reference in file include/common.php line 223
Notice [PHP]: Only variables should be assigned by reference in file kernel/object.php line 819
Notice [PHP]: Only variables should be assigned by reference in file kernel/object.php line 819
Notice [PHP]: Only variables should be assigned by reference in file include/cp_functions.php line 41
Notice [PHP]: Only variables should be assigned by reference in file include/cp_functions.php line 58
Notice [PHP]: Only variable references should be returned by reference in file kernel/object.php line 414
Notice [PHP]: Only variable references should be returned by reference in file kernel/object.php line 414
Notice [PHP]: Only variables should be assigned by reference in file kernel/blockinstance.php line 169
Notice [PHP]: Only variables should be assigned by reference in file kernel/block.php line 179
Notice [PHP]: Only variable references should be returned by reference in file kernel/block.php line 180
Warning [Xoops]: Cannot determine path for template themeadmin.html in file class/theme.php line 219