astonstreet
astonthemes - new theme for download

I have just posted my latest theme for download at my site... its the same as has been in use on my site for past week or so. Can view at my site.

Hopefuly some people like, I plan on more color schemes to come... feedback is more than welcome.

Cheers

Paul

menochi
Re: astonthemes - new theme for download
  • 2005/1/15 16:44

• menochi

• Friend of XOOPS

• Since: 2003/12/28

Thank you Paul. Really a nice theme! So we are waiting for the other colors.

astonstreet

Thnks .... hopefuly soon more color schemes.

BTW... I just realized there was an error in this theme... I seem to always have at least one error when I first upload a theme, but its been fixed now.

tjnemez
  • 2005/1/16 0:25

• tjnemez

• Home away from home

• Since: 2003/9/21

another great theme paul, good work!

samwell
  • 2005/1/16 3:07

• samwell

• Just popping in

• Since: 2005/1/16

I've been using XOOPS for 5 months now and never felt the need to post. But even though i don't use your themes, i LOVE them. I think you're about the most talented theme builder for the XOOPS system, and the dev team should consult you for making a decent looking theme for this (ugly) site.

tjnemez
  • 2005/1/16 3:33

• tjnemez

• Home away from home

@samwell

you ought to use this new theme for your site as the one you are presently using is pretty messed up at 800x600 using ie6 and firefox.

samwell
  • 2005/1/16 4:10

• samwell

• Just popping in

• Since: 2005/1/16

Quote:

tjnemez wrote:
@samwell

you ought to use this new theme for your site as the one you are presently using is pretty messed up at 800x600 using ie6 and firefox.