tatane tatane
  • Just can't stay away
  • Just can't stay away
  • Joined: 2008/5/6 12:51
  • From FRANCE
  • Group: Registered Users
  • Posts: 649
  • Posted on: 2012/1/7 10:07
Current and sub-menu #1
Hello

I wish first of all a good year for 2012

I write because I would like some information on the template of xoops org

I am currently developing a template free xoops where there will be a horizontal menu with sub menu horizontally on xoops org

So I chose to use menu. The problem is that when I select a module, I can not keep him posted with the sub menu.

Resized Image

Could you tell me how you did on xoops org

thank you
iHackCode iHackCode
  • Module Developer
  • Module Developer
  • Joined: 2004/6/28 20:11
  • From Greater Seattle Area
  • Group: Registered Users Wiki Group
  • Posts: 1016
  • Posted on: 2012/1/7 11:52
Re: Current and sub-menu #2
http://xoops.svn.sourceforge.net/view ... ps/XoopsThemes/wox/trunk/

the template is /tpls/content.html using data from /config/theme.php

<div id="wox-submenu-container">
    <
div>
        <{if 
$xoops_dirname=='news'}>
        <{
$woxConfig.newsmenu}>
        <{elseif 
$xoops_dirname=='newbb'}>
        <{
$woxConfig.forummenu}>
        <{elseif 
$xoops_dirname=='smartfaq'}>
        <{
$woxConfig.faqmenu}>
        <{elseif 
$xoops_dirname=='repository'}>
        <{
$woxConfig.repomenu}>
        <{elseif 
$xoops_dirname=='extgallery'}>
        <{
$woxConfig.themesmenu}>
        <{elseif 
$xoops_dirname=='wfchannel'}>
        <{
$woxConfig.xoopsmenu}>
        <{/if}>
    </
div>
</
div>
CBB / LatestNews / Publisher / XM-Spotlight

(ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧
tatane tatane
  • Just can't stay away
  • Just can't stay away
  • Joined: 2008/5/6 12:51
  • From FRANCE
  • Group: Registered Users
  • Posts: 649
  • Posted on: 2012/1/12 10:02
Re: Current and sub-menu #3
Super, its works, thank you

Look here
How to effectively post a question in the Xoops forums? - Read here...
Design by: XOOPS UI/UX Team