Fork me on GitHub
Get XOOPS XOOPSXOOPS FAQFAQ ForumsForums NewsNews ThemesThemes ModulesModules
New Posts New Topics All Posts All Forums Index General Modules Themes Development International XOOPS.org

Search

Donat-O-Meter

Make donations with PayPal!
Stats
Goal: $100.00
Due Date: Apr 30
Gross Amount: $0.00
Net Balance: $0.00
Left to go: $100.00

Learn XOOPS Core

Local Support

Advertisement

XOOPS Code hosted on SourceForge

Cumulus Tag Cloud

- 2 2.5 2.6 4 6 2013 Abuse adslight Android AntiHarvesting AntiSpam Apple Battlefield billige Blocks Bootstrap Captcha cell cent chronolabs CHUNG content CĂN demo docek download Dresses eve facebook Fat floor for free Gateway Google Guide herre Home Honeypot HP html5 Human HỘ IP iPhone jQuery List log Loss mobile module modules Monster new newbb news NHÀ online PARK phone PHP Prevention profile project Protector publisher Rapid RESIDENCE responsive review Rights rmcommon Room security Sentry site Smartphone Smarty Spam stem Studio support tag tags tdmcreate template The Theme themes User userlog web weight xoops Xortify XPayment ZendFramework

New Users

Registering user

# 137287

Zafer

Welcome to XOOPS!




Bottom   Previous Topic   Next Topic  Register To Post



#1 Posted on: 2012/1/7 9:07 Current and sub-menu
Hello

I wish first of all a good year for 2012

I write because I would like some information on the template of xoops org

I am currently developing a template free xoops where there will be a horizontal menu with sub menu horizontally on xoops org

So I chose to use menu. The problem is that when I select a module, I can not keep him posted with the sub menu.

Resized Image

Could you tell me how you did on xoops org

thank you

Top

tatane
Just can't stay away
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2008/5/6 11:51
From FRANCE
Group:
Registered Users
Posts: 501
(Show More) (Show Less)


#2 Posted on: 2012/1/7 10:52 Re: Current and sub-menu
http://xoops.svn.sourceforge.net/view ... ps/XoopsThemes/wox/trunk/

the template is /tpls/content.html using data from /config/theme.php

<div id="wox-submenu-container">
    <
div>
        <{if 
$xoops_dirname=='news'}>
        <{
$woxConfig.newsmenu}>
        <{elseif 
$xoops_dirname=='newbb'}>
        <{
$woxConfig.forummenu}>
        <{elseif 
$xoops_dirname=='smartfaq'}>
        <{
$woxConfig.faqmenu}>
        <{elseif 
$xoops_dirname=='repository'}>
        <{
$woxConfig.repomenu}>
        <{elseif 
$xoops_dirname=='extgallery'}>
        <{
$woxConfig.themesmenu}>
        <{elseif 
$xoops_dirname=='wfchannel'}>
        <{
$woxConfig.xoopsmenu}>
        <{/if}>
    </
div>
</
div>


Top


CBB / LatestNews / Publisher / XM-Spotlight
iHackCode
Module Developer
Module Developer
Joined:
2004/6/28 19:11
From Greater Seattle Area
Group:
Registered Users
Wiki Group
Posts: 992
(Show More) (Show Less)


#3 Posted on: 2012/1/12 9:02 Re: Current and sub-menu
Super, its works, thank you

Look here

Top

tatane
Just can't stay away
Just can't stay away
Joined:
2008/5/6 11:51
From FRANCE
Group:
Registered Users
Posts: 501
(Show More) (Show Less)







You can view topic.
You cannot start a new topic.
You cannot reply to posts.
You cannot edit your posts.
You cannot delete your posts.
You cannot add new polls.
You can vote in polls.
You cannot attach files to posts.
You cannot post without approval.
You cannot use topic type.
You cannot use HTML syntax.
You cannot use signature.

[Advanced Search]